Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-13 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-13~!

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 13: “Severe March!”

YUU: A dazzling palace…?

[Dream Sequence – Sorcerer of the Desert]

SULTAN: It is imperative that she marry a prince.
JAFAR: I understand, however emergency measures should be considered, too.
JAFAR: The princess will be marrying me.
SULTAN: The princess shall…
SULTAN: Where is that music coming from?

Make way for Prince Ali!
Make way for Prince Ali!
Gather and witness the brilliant parade!
Oh, the beloved Prince Ali Ababwa!

[Dream Sequence – Sorcerer of the Desert – END]

YUU: The King and the Grand Vizier…?
YUU: A dream about a desert parade?


[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Empty Private Room]

GRIM: Hng… I can’t eat… another bite of that moldy cracker…

(rattle, rattle)
(crash)

SCARABIA STUDENT A: How long are you going to keep sleeping?! Wake up!
GRIM: Wha–!? What’s going on? … It’s only 6, yanno…
SCARABIA STUDENT A: We will be marching 10 kilometers to the East Oasis!
GRIM: Ten kilometers of walking on a harsh desert? Why’d we have to do something like that?
SCARABIA STUDENT A: Stop complaining! The Prefect ordered for you to join! Hurry!
GRIM: GYAAAH~~!! DON’T WANNA~~!! Let me go!

[RHYTHMIC – Let’s march to the Oasis!]

KALIM: Now then, let’s begin marching towards the East Oasis!
KALIM: You better get ready to be worked to the bone.
KALIM: Anyone who falls behind will be lectured later!
GRIM: What did I get myself into…
KALIM: Stop talking and move those feet. Let’s go!

[RHYTHMIC – Let’s march to the Oasis!]

KALIM: You! You’re falling behind.
GRIM: (shrieks) Let me rest for a bit…
KALIM: Not happening! Hurry, go!
KALIM: This just goes to show that I’ve been too lenient on all of you! I was a fool for not realizing until yesterday.
JAMIL:

[RHYTHMIC – Let’s march to the Oasis!]

KALIM: You’re moving slower! Move those feet!
SCARABIA STUDENT: P-Prefect, we can’t anymore…!
KALIM: You lot… It’s because of that attitude that we couldn’t place in the Tournament and in tests!
GRIM: It’s so hot! Gimme some water…! I’m soaking in sweat, yanno!?
JAMIL: Just a little bit more until we reach the Oasis. Hang in there.

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

Leave a comment