Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-12 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-12~! This is the final chapter for this update~! Oh my gosh, Headmaster really is just chilling and leaving Yuu and Grim to fend for themselves LOL
Although, I see now how the Aladdin story fits into Scarabia’s chapters! I can’t wait for future updates~!

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 12: “Prison Calling!”

[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Hallway]

(whistle, whistle)

SCARABIA STUDENT A: Stop running and behave, you big, grey rat!
GRIM: I may be grey, but I’m not a rat! Let me go~~!
SCARABIA STUDENT B: Stop struggling and get back to your room!


[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Empty Private Room]

SCARABIA STUDENT A: Get inside already! Stop resisting.
GRIM: Ow, ow, ow… Don’t drag me by the collar!
SCARABIA STUDENT B: It looks like the lookout forgot to lock their room.
SCARABIA STUDENT A: Really… Make sure not to forget this time, okay?
SCARABIA STUDENT A: Do you know what’ll happen to us if the Prefect found out that someone escaped…?
SCARABIA STUDENT B: You’re right…
SCARABIA STUDENT A: We won’t go easy on you next time you try to run away, got it?

(door closes, keys rattling)

GRIM: Hey~~! Let us out~~~!
GRIM: The door won’t budge at all. Looks like we’re locked in.

YUU: Paradise has turned into prison…
YUU: I feel like a prisoner.

GRIM: Exactly! I’m gonna complain to Jamil early tomorrow morning!
GRIM: Oh, that’s right. Didn’t the Headmaster give you a, uh… smartphone?
GRIM: Can’t you tell him about what Scarabia’s doing?

CROWLEY: Yes, this is Crowley speaking.
GRIM: Hey, Headmaster! We’re in deep trouble now that you’re gone, yanno!
CROWLEY: Right now, I’m in the middle of vacation—Ah, I mean an important mission, so I’ll be hanging up for now.
CROWLEY: Please leave a message after the beep. I’ll answer back if I feel like it since I’m so very kind.
GRIM: HEY!!!! YOU JUST SAID YOU WERE ON VACATION!!
GRIM: What’s the point of giving us this if you’re not gonna answer!?
GRIM: Damn it! He’s such a carefree guy!

(beep)

GRIM: In any case, let’s try contacting Ace and Deuce, too.
GRIM: I don’t think they’ll be super useful though…

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

One thought on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-12 Translations

  1. I say it once and I’ll say it again, always escaping responsibility and leaving Yuu & Grim to clean up the messes. I really hope the producers update Episode 4 part 2 soon, I can’t stand cliffhangers. Anyway Ryota-san, hope you update soon. Thank you and stay safe.

    Like

Leave a comment