Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-39 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-39~! Lilia makes an appearance here! And oh my god, I can’t wait for the day that Yuu finds out Tsunotarou is Malleus LOL

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 39: “Unknown Initials!”

[LOCATION: Ramshackle Dorm]

GRIM: We’re finally back at the dorm, sheesh…

YUU: It feels like we’ve been away for much longer.
YUU: This place is definitely more relaxing.

GHOST A: Hey, you two!
GRIM: Living with ghosts is kinda cute after living in that prison.
GHOST B: I thought you guys died since you didn’t come back home…
GHOST B: Everyone was so worried, you know? Hihihihi…
GHOST C: I’m so glad to see you both safe.
GHOST A: We took care of putting the firewood in the cafeteria for you.
GRIM: Wha—!? I completely forgot about that…!
GHOST B: We didn’t want to spend the holidays out in the cold, after all.
GHOST C: Exactly. The Headmaster also sent the feast he promised.
GRIM: Nyaha! Rewards!! Come on, Yuu, let’s go check it out!

???: Oh, I see you’re back.

YUU: You’re from Diasomnia…
YUU: Uwah!!!! Don’t scare me like that—!!

[CHOOSING A will skip Lilia’s first line]

LILIA: Kufufu, a reaction that will rival Sebek’s, I see.
LILIA: I am Lilia Vanrouge, Diasomnia’s Vice Prefect.
LILIA: I have come here to deliver a holiday card from my master.
LILIA: He seems to be tormented about the fact that no one invited him for any parties again this year, too…
LILIA: But if you have the chance to host a party of your own, please invite him, too.
LILIA: Now then, I will be taking my leave. Have a happy holiday.

YUU: The sender’s name is… M.D…?
YUU: It says it’s from M.D… Who’s that?

GRIM: Yuu~~!!! I’m gonna eat everything if you don’t get your butt here~~!
GHOST C: Hohoho! Happy Holidays!

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

4 thoughts on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-39 Translations

  1. Kyahaaa,I want to know what Malleus said to Mc with that card , i will have a nice dream after see this chapter :)), Thank u for translating this chapter!

    Like

    1. SAME!! It’s a holiday card, right??? And really, how long is MC going to take before he realizes their secret friend is the strongest magician in Twisted Wonderland?? XDD

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lillia really scares me sometimes and i want to see Yuu’s expression when she will meet Draconia again

    Thanks for your hardwork as always 😄😄😄

    Like

Leave a comment