Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-4 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-4~! FLOYD AND JADE ARE BACK, YES!! Oh how I’ve missed my children~ XD

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 04: “Noisy Farewells!”

[LOCATION: Mirror Chamber]

FLOYD: What’s this, little goldfish~ You don’t wanna go home~?
FLOYD: Then stay here~ We won’t be going home, y’know? Stay at the school with us~ Aha~
RIDDLE: !! Where’d you come from, Floyd…?
RIDDLE: Will you please stop talking when you don’t know anything? It’s bothersome.
JADE: Indeed. It is best not to stick our necks into someone else’s family life.
FLOYD: Eh~? Y’know, it’s really boring spending time with all the same people every year, Jade.
FLOYD: I think that Azul will agree to letting us keep little goldfish since he’s tiny~
RIDDLE: What are you trying to say?
RIDDLE: How dare you speak to Heartslabyul’s Prefect like that.
RIDDLE: Off with your head this instant!!
CATER: Ri-Riddle-kun, fighting here is not a good idea!
TREY: Calm down, Riddle. Don’t fall into his traps, okay?
RIDDLE: Hnngghhhh…!!
CATER: Um, your hometown is at the Coral Sea, isn’t it? Why aren’t you going home?
JADE: Azul and our hometown is pretty far down south of the Coral Sea.
JADE: At this time of the year, the ice caps overturn.
FLOYD: Exactly~ Going home at this time’s super annoying. Plus, it’s boring there.
FLOYD: That’s why the three of us will be going home during spring break when there’s no more ice.
TREY: Heh~ I guess going back home to the sea has its own share of problems, too.
RIDDLE: Hmph! I’d rather not spend the new year with Octavinelle!
RIDDLE: I’ll be excusing myself now. I wish you all happy holidays.

TREY: … My, my. Looks like he’s back to his usual self. Be careful not to get carried away during break, got it? See you.
CATER: Alright, I’ll go home, too~ Oh, let’s take a pic before I go!
CATER:  #Last day of autumn sem #With the freshies #Happy New Year #Time flies lol
CATER: Alright~ Happy holidays, guys~

FLOYD: Will you stay at school, Little Shrimp and Earless Seal?
FLOYD: Then come to play at Octavinelle~ We’ll gladly play with you~
JADE: That is a good idea. This will make for a good holiday indeed. We gladly await your visit. Excuse us…
JADE & FLOYD: Fufufu…

GRIM: Ugh… I remember our hardships at Mostro Lounge every time I see their faces, yanno?
DEUCE: Same… That was tough…
ACE: Don’t make me remember, man…
DEUCE: The students have dwindled now. Let’s head home soon.
ACE: Sure. Oh yeah, Yuu.
ACE: Let’s exchange ID’s since Headmaster gave you that phone. It’ll be fun messaging each other, too.
DEUCE: He’s right. Let’s exchange, too.
ACE: Alright, that’s that.
ACE: You can call us anytime if you feel lonely during break, ‘kay~?

YUU: I’m not gonna contact you for no reason.
YUU: Thank you, I’ll do that.

ACE: There you go again being all serious. I was joking.
DEUCE: His boring jokes aside, contact us if anything happens, okay?
DEUCE: Alright, Mom’s waiting for me, so I’ll be on my way now. Happy Holidays, Yuu, Grim.
ACE: I’ll get goin’, too! See ya next year, you two~

GRIM: I thought they were annoying and noisy, but now that they’re not here it’s kinda…
GRIM: I know now how noisy they all are every day!

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

Leave a comment