Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-3 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-3~! I missed Ruggie so much!! AHHHH No sign yet of the Scarabia boys, but hey we’ll get there eventually~ XD

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 03: “Homecoming Nostalgia!”

[LOCATION: Mirror Chamber]

RUGGIE: Alright, alright~! Stop standing in the middle of the road, please~ Outta the way~!
DEUCE: Bucchi-senpai… What’s with all the luggage!?
DEUCE: Three boston bags packed to the brim, and… A big cooler, too?
RUGGIE: Oh, this? Shishishi! I got all the ingredients and materials from the cafeteria and the school store that were about to expire.
RUGGIE: They give it to me every year during the long break.
ACE: Eh? But, you won’t be able to eat all of that, y’know?
RUGGIE: What’re you saying~? Something like this’ll be gone in an instant once I hand them to the neighborhood brats.
RUGGIE: I have to make sure that Granny eats well during the holidays, y’know? Whoa, the frozen goods are melting.
RUGGIE: Alright, see ya next year!

DEUCE: Oh, he left… What did he mean by “neighborhood brats” though…?

JACK: I heard that there are a lot of poor families right near Ruggie-senpai’s hometown.
JACK: That’s why he receives the leftover ingredients and hands them out to help feed the neighborhood kids.
ACE: Jack…! Why’re you carryin’ a lotta plants, man? You trynna be a gardener now, too?
JACK: It’s a cactus that I’m raising. It’ll be bad if it’s not given water during the long break, you know?
JACK: … Enough about me!
GRIM: That Ruggie’s a pretty good guy if he’s handing out food to strangers, yanno!
JACK: Giving prey they caught themselves to those weaker than they are is a hyena’s policy.
JACK: Ruggie-senpai must’ve been raised with that philosophy, too.

LEONA: Hmph, being surrounded by kids like that makes me shudder just thinking about it.
LEONA: One kid’s annoying enough.
JACK: Oh, Leona-senpai? You’re not going back to your hometown?
LEONA: I wish. They’ll just bug me more if I don’t, so I’m gonna go home.
LEONA: (sighs) … How annoying.
JACK: But you’re not carrying anything with you…
LEONA: Hah? I have my wallet and phone. And I have enough clothes at home.
GRIM: This guy’s extreme in his own way, too, yanno?
ACE: He’s not even taking his homework with him…
LEONA: I’ll do that when I get back. Holidays are meant for relaxing, remember? See ya later, you herbivores.

JACK: I wonder why he doesn’t exert effort when he can obviously do well when he tries…
JACK: I’m gonna finish mine properly. You guys don’t slack off, too. See you.

ACE: There’s Mr. Diligent again. Sure, sure, see ya again next year.
DEUCE: Kingscholar-senpai’s a lot more interesting than I thought…


CATER: Alright, freshies~ Be careful not to be like him, ‘kay~?
TREY: Remember that Riddle will have your head if you don’t do your homework.
ACE: Trey-senpai, Cater-senpai!
CATER: I’m a little on edge about going home, too…~
CATER: I’m sure that both my big sisters will be home. I’m definitely gonna be worked to the bone…
CATER: I wanna stay at Trey-kun’s house~
TREY: I don’t mind, but I’ll work you to the bone, too. Winter’s a busy time for a cake shop, you know?
CATER: Ah, that’s right… You guys run a cake shop. I have nowhere to run to… Boo-hoo…~

RIDDLE: ………..
DEUCE: Prefect Rosehearts! I’m so sorry for being in the way!
RIDDLE: … Hm? Oh, it’s you guys. If you’re going to talk, please do it by the walls.
GRIM: (whispering) Hm? He seems pretty down, yanno?
ACE: (whispering) Ah, that’s right… Prefect’s household is ruled by a very strict mom. I guess he’d definitely feel melancholic about going home…
TREY: Riddle… I’m not allowed to visit your house, so I won’t be able to deliver a cake to you, but…
TREY: Come visit the shop anytime, okay? Che’nya’s definitely gonna come play.
RIDDLE: Thank you. I want to try talking a little with Mother, too…
RIDDLE: Though, I’m not sure if she’s going to listen…
TREY: I see… Good luck.

FLOYD: What’s this, little goldfish~ You don’t wanna go home~?

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

2 thoughts on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-3 Translations

    1. You’re welcome!! AHHHH Ruggie needs to be given more time in the spotlight T^T He’s just so charismatic in his own way, right~? XD

      Like

Leave a comment