Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-32 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-32~! Another battle! I think we all suspected how the Overblot situation would turn out, but seeing it happen still caught me a little bit off-guard.
We’re still far from the end of it all though! So, be prepared to face stronger battles in the next chapters.

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 32: “Pillaging Sloan!”

[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Hallway]

AZUL: Unbelievable… I didn’t think he’d be able to control this many at once…!
AZUL: He’s not ordinary at all. I’d say he’s a top class magician not only in their dorm but in the entire College as well.
FLOYD: They keep getting back up. Are they zombies or sumthin’?
KALIM: Jamil, please stop! I get it already! I’ll go back home so you can be the Prefect, so please…!
JAMIL: Hah? What are you saying? My curse won’t disappear that easily…
JAMIL: Kalim, as long as you’re alive, I—!
JADE: You mustn’t, Jamil-san! If you keep using your unique magic, you will fall to Blot…!
JAMIL: Shut up! Don’t order me around!
JAMIL: I’m done playing servant!!
JAMIL: I WILL BE FREE—!!

KALIM: Wh-what’s that…? Is that Jamil!?
JADE: The atmosphere has changed, too. This is similar to Azul’s incident…!
AZUL: Overblot!
AZUL: This might be a little bit tough since we wouldn’t have any reinforcements around.
GRIM: Did he fall into evil berserker mode, too!?
AZUL: The negative energy from the Blot’s influence is rising… Everyone, take cover!


[BATTLE 1 – OVERBLOT JAMIL VIPER]

JAMIL: I’ll show you how it’s done… It’s time to say good-bye.
AZUL: We need to make him come back to his senses or else… He will be consumed by his magic.
GRIM: Gyahhh!!! That’s a big monster! I’m so scared!
KALIM: Jamil! Please, don’t do this anymore!

[Just a few tips for battle because this is still not the final boss battle.]

Overblot Jamil is at 41,000 HP! Like all Overblot bosses, he will hit hard and sometimes attacks will miss!
※ It is only five turns (for now) and your main priority should be to stay alive until the end of the battle! Making his HP drop to 0 will work, too, but if your team isn’t strong enough, focus on staying alive.
※ Focus on bringing characters with lots of HP like SSR Deuce (Groovied) or SSR Trey (Groovied), but keep in mind to bring someone with strong magic as well, so you can withstand Jamil’s attacks.

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

3 thoughts on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-32 Translations

  1. I forgot that Floyd’s voice was deep so this chapter caught me so off guard lmaooo Thank you so much for translating!! I don’t know what it’s like, but it must have been time consuming (´ω`*) Your efforts are much appreciated!

    Like

    1. SAME!! Oh my god, it really just came out of left field! I legit had to stop and take a minute before continuing because of how uneasy it made me feel XD

      Like

  2. I NEVER EXPECT JAMIL IS THE ONE BEHIND ALL THIS AND HE IS THE ONE WHO OVERBLOT!?😣

    Thanks for translating as always and excellent hardwork!

    Like

Leave a comment