Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-30 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-30~! Jamil has made his move!! I now understand how his magic works, but I’m getting so anxious about what he’s capable of! I guess everyone’s theories regarding Scarabia’s story was correct!

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 30: “Obedient Puppet!”

[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Hallway]

JAMIL: Sorry, but I need you all to leave Scarabia and go back to where you came from.
AZUL: Jamil-san, what is the matter? Did I do something bad…?
JAMIL: You still don’t get it? Take a look at how sad I am.
AZUL: Eh…?
JAMIL: You looked me in the eyes, didn’t you? What a fool.
JAMIL: “The person reflected in your eyes shall be your Master.”
JAMIL: “You shall answer when you are asked, and you shall obey when you are ordered. Snake Whisper.”
AZUL: What…!? Ugh… My head feels…!
JAMIL: It will only hurt the more you resist. Give it up already. Now—!
AZUL: Ugh……!
JAMIL: Azul, what is your Master’s name?
AZUL: My Master is—
AZUL: It is you, Master Jamil.
AZUL: Please give me your orders, Master…
JAMIL: Hmph. Haha… Hahahaha!!
JAMIL: You underestimated me as a sorcerer, didn’t you? Serves you right, Mr. Prefect.
JAMIL: Good grief… Thanks to you, all of my plans are ruined!
JAMIL: I was so close to chasing Kalim out of his position by using those two from Ramshackle as well.
JAMIL: Do you know how much planning I’ve done to chase him out without looking like the mastermind behind it?
JAMIL: First, I’ll have you order the twins into going back to the Coral Sea—No, wait…
JAMIL: Azul, you’ve returned the magic you stole from people using your contracts, right?
AZUL: Yes……
JAMIL: Tch, I guess I can’t use you as a powerful tool, then.
JAMIL: Azul’s “It’s a Deal” has a lot of advantageous merits, but…
JAMIL: Making him do that all over again will definitely take some time…
AZUL: I remember what was written in the contracts…
JAMIL: What?
AZUL: All the secrets, worries, weaknesses, and desires of those who made a contract with me… I remember them all.
JAMIL: What a creepy collection! I made the right choice not making friends with you.
JAMIL: Do you have any secrets about the Headmaster in that collection of yours?
AZUL: Of course. I know all the secrets he doesn’t want people to find out.
JAMIL: Hahaha…! Perfect… This is perfect!!
JAMIL: I can still win!
JAMIL: You really are my genie in a lamp, Azul!
AZUL: Do you wish to hear of the Headmaster’s secrets?
JAMIL: Of course. If I can exploit the Headmaster’s weaknesses, then… I can finally be free…!
JAMIL: I can chase Kalim out of the school and become Prefect myself!

JADE: I have heard enough.
JAMIL: !?

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

2 thoughts on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-30 Translations

Leave a comment