Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 2-23 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-23~! Oh my god!! Azul’s scheming really just makes me laugh!! He just really knows how to get his way, doesn’t he? XD It’s so cute seeing him and the brothers look so “heartbroken”~
Oh, also it’s a pretty difficult battle episode (the enemies are at 37,000 HP now) so please be prepared before entering the episode~!

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 23: “Good-willed Marketing!”

[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm]

KALIM: Oh, Azul? What brings you to our dorm?
AZUL: Good morning, how are you faring today, Kalim-san?
AZUL: Scarabia is as wonderful as I remember it!
AZUL: It is snowing outside, but it seems as if it is still summer here.
AZUL: This seems like a wonderful location to build a resort in, don’t you agree?
KALIM: Oh? I don’t get it, but thanks for the compliment!
AZUL: I have caught your magic carpet and so I am here to return it.
KALIM: Eh? That guy escaped on its own again? Sorry for the trouble.
AZUL: Oh, no. By the way… I did not expect Scarabia to spend the holidays at the dorm.
KALIM: Yeah. You guys aren’t going home, too?
AZUL: That is right! What a funny coincidence.
AZUL: That is why I am here to suggest a joint training camp between Scarabia and Octavinelle to make the most of our time.
JAMIL: Wha…!?
AZUL: I feel as if we have a lot to learn from the way you operate during the holidays as well.
KALIM: I like that! I have no objections to having you guys stay in our dorm, too!
JAMIL: Kalim, I’m against it.
KALIM: Eh? Why?
JAMIL: We’re training exactly because we need to catch up to the other dorms.
JAMIL: And then you’re inviting a different Prefect to stay here? It’s like inviting an enemy into our territory.
KALIM: Calling them enemies is too much. Plus, you let those two from Ramshackle stay here, remember?
JAMIL: That’s… You’re right, but…
JAMIL: I’m saying this for your sake, too, Azul…!
AZUL: I understand what you are trying to say, Jamil-san. We are practically rivals, after all.
AZUL: Unfortunately, we will have to say goodbye for now. Kalim-san, Jamil-san, I wish you good luck on your training.

AZUL: (sighs)… I guess the three of us will have to spend the harsh winter alone once more… Well, it is not our say, so let’s go.
JADE: After we worked so hard trying to catch the magic carpet, too…
FLOYD: It really wrecked Mostro Lounge, too…
AZUL/JADE/FLOYD: Hah…~~~~~~~ So heartbroken…~~~
GRIM: That’s pretty lousy acting, yanno…? That’s not gonna work.

KALIM: Wait a second!
JAMIL: ……… (sighs)
KALIM: Azul is a high-leveled magician!
KALIM: It’ll be better to have him help us out if we wanna improve, too!
KALIM: Plus, it goes against the Asim Family’s policies to not repay favors.
AZUL: Ah, Kalim-san…! Oh, how kind-hearted and understanding you are!
AZUL: But, of course! I will do whatever I can to help you out as well!
JADE: Us brothers will help out with the cooking and cleaning should there be a need.
FLOYD: Yup, yup~ We help out at the shop a lot, so we’re practically experts~
KALIM: That’ll be a big help! It will lessen Jamil’s work, too!
JAMIL: Don’t worry about me. Ah, geez…! You’re not listening at all…
KALIM: Alright! Let’s start training with Azul’s help! Meet us at the garden after you’ve settled in.
AZUL: Understood. Please go easy on us, everyone. Fufufu…

[BATTLE – SCARABIA STUDENTS]

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

Leave a comment