Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 4-10 Translations

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is twittercover_sr_domvljekn6e.png

Here’s Episode 4-10~! Okay, this chapter is a bit… You can tell easily that something’s up already, and I’m not ready to know what it is yet T^T Jamil, you… I… We’re all scared…

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 4: The Tactician of the Hot Sands]

Chapter 10: “Evening Surprise!”

[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Hallway]

GRIM: That was really fun!!
KALIM: I’m so glad you liked it! It’s dinner time before we know it, huh!

JAMIL: Kalim! You’re finally back. There’s something I want to confirm before dinner, so can you come with?
KALIM: Yeah, sure! You guys wait at the lounge for a bit.


[LOCATION: Scarabia Dorm – Lounge]

SCARABIA STUDENT A: Ah, I’m so hungry. I wonder what’s for dinner tonight.
SCARABIA STUDENT B: Training today was so tough, too~
GRIM: The floor here is so heated, yanno? It’s completely paradise compared to our dorm.
GRIM: Kalim’s a good guy, too. I wanna be a part of this dorm now~

JAMIL: You’re all here, I gather? The Prefect has something to announce before we eat.
SCARABIA STUDENT A: Something the Prefect wants to announce…?
GRIM: Oh, yeah. Kalim said so a while ago…
GRIM: He’ll stop the training and that he’ll allow the students to go home tomorrow, right?
GRIM: I’m sure that they’ll be happy, but I’ll be a bit sad knowing that we can’t eat good food every day, yanno~

KALIM: ………
KALIM: I made a decision that we would be staying in our dorms and training at 6 every morning, but…
KALIM: I realized something.
KALIM: THAT’S NOT ENOUGH!!!!!
ALL: Eh!?
JAMIL: Kalim, I thought we’d be sending the students home…!?
GRIM: He’s saying the complete opposite of his promise, yanno!?
KALIM: There’s no way that we’ll accomplish our goal with so short a time.
KALIM: We have to exert twice, no—Five times the effort if you don’t want to disgrace the name of the dorm!
KALIM: Starting tomorrow, we’ll be doing five hours of studying and then four hours of training!
GRIM: Eh? Nine hours of work every day?
KALIM: After dinner will be defensive magic training! Eat and then get ready immediately!
SCARABIA STUDENTS: Y-yes…!

KALIM: You two will be participating now that you’re in our dorm, too, got that?!
GRIM: EH!? WHY US, TOO!?

YUU: This is turning into something strange…
YUU: What happened to him all of a sudden…?

JAMIL: ………

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

Leave a comment