Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Masterpost] Twisted Wonderland Episode 2 Translations

And here is the masterpost for Episode 2 of Twisted Wonderland’s main story~! As usual, chapters with a Rhythmic or a Battle will be marked so you could be prepared before going in ^^
If you’ve noticed, this chapter has more battles compared to Rhythmic, so it would be a good idea to have decently leveled up cards and magic before playing a specific chapter~!
Octopus dorm is next XD

What’s your favorite dorm/fight/story so far~?? ^^

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated.
Oh, but feel free to re-translate to your own language given that my blog is linked as the JP –> ENG translator ^^

Full list under the cut, enjoy~!

  1. Episode 2-1 – [Battle – Heartslabyul Students A & B]
  2. Episode 2-2
  3. Episode 2-3 – [Battle – Ghosts]
  4. Episode 2-4
  5. Episode 2-5
  6. Episode 2-6
  7. Episode 2-7[Rhythmic]
  8. Episode 2-8[Battle – Pomefiore Students A & B]
  9. Episode 2-9
  10. Episode 2-10
  11. Episode 2-11[Battle – Jade and Floyd Leech]
  12. Episode 2-12
  13. Episode 2-13 – [Rhythmic]
  14. Episode 2-14
  15. Episode 2-15
  16. Episode 2-16
  17. Episode 2-17
  18. Episode 2-18 [Rhythmic]
  19. Episode 2-19 – [Battle – Jack Howl]
  20. Episode 2-20
  21. Episode 2-21
  22. Episode 2-22
  23. Episode 2-23
  24. Episode 2-24 – [Battle – Savanaclaw Students]
  25. Episode 2-25 – [Battle – Leona Kingscholar]
  26. Episode 2-26 – [Final Battle – Overblotted Leona Kingscholar]
  27. Episode 2-27
  28. Episode 2-28
  29. Episode 2-29 – [Rhythmic]
  30. Episode 2-30
  31. Episode 2-31

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

16 thoughts on “[Masterpost] Twisted Wonderland Episode 2 Translations

  1. Thank you so much!! I’m enjoying this game a lot and it’s great to be able to read the story here. I just did the account so i could follow your blog. Keep the good work, but don’t push yourself too hard, take a rest sometime, your posting really fast!! (✿´ ꒳ ` )/☆.。₀:*゚

    Like

    1. Ooh talking about the game, so far I’m hooked by the twins, especially Floyd! I was surprised by how well writed Ace and Deuce are too, I wasn’t a fan of the entire Heartslabyul dorm before.
      I’m looking foward to know more about Octavinelle and Diasomnia their design caught my attention the most.

      Like

      1. Oh, yes!! Jade and Floyd are two of my favorites as well! I especially like Floyd a lot, too~! There’s just something about him that’s really captivating~!
        Ace and Deuce are really great characters that go along well with the protagonist and they’re such good boys T^T
        I feel like if Diasomnia got released, a lot of people would be so hooked into the game XD They seem like the most popular for now??

        Liked by 1 person

    2. I’m so glad you’re enjoying the game~! And thank you for following XD The game’s world is really amazing, isn’t it?! I can’t believe that I’ll also get this hooked on it when I first started~! ヽ(>∀<☆)ノ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeess i’m loving the story and the characters way more than I expected. It’s true that if Diasomnia cards where released already they probably would get the spotlight. It gave us time to know the other boys better, so i feel that was the right choice.
        If you have space on your friend list please add me kBw1jMAz ~!
        Thanks again for the translations i’m looking foward episode 3 (〃^▽^〃)ノ~❤

        Like

      2. The world-building is ridiculously good and the card arts are so amazing~!! Diasomnia and to be honest, Malleus alone, is enough to actually draw in the fanbase XD So I’m really glad that we got to know the other boys better before they arrived~! At least they make cameos in some stories here and there, too~!
        Oh, yay~! I just added you~! My profile’s fave card is Ruggie’s SSR and the Support is Ace’s SSR~!

        Like

      3. Thanks I accepted the request here ❤ omg you’r rank 39 already that’s amazing!! my supp is Floyd I’m hoping to get Jade too, saving everything i can (。T ω T。)
        Yana Toboso style is perfect for the game, it’s suits every character very well. And it’s impossible to not feel attached by new views of our childhood favorite villains. (Even the not playables, i lost my sides when i saw Gaston as the PE teacher).

        Like

      4. Thank you for accepting~! I’ve been super invested in it afsjkasfjhafj AHHH!! The Jade card looks absolutely gorgeous so I’m really hoping to get him as well ><
        I'm still so happy that it was Yana Toboso who did all the art for the game though! She's so talented~! Gaston as the PE teacher was so funny!! But so far, Crewel-sensei is my fave teacher~ AHHHH

        Like

      5. That’s a lot of investiment! Congratz~ it’s rly good, i’m kinda lost about which cards to lvl, didn’t do so many summons to so i tought it was better to wait Jade just in case i got him. Thankfully farm seens very simple in this game.
        Oh Yeah Crewel looks great, i always liked Cruella’s black/white hair, and that madame’s cigarette holder is just perfect.
        I wished Sam was playable tho, c’mon Dr. Facilier shouldn’t look this good just for shopkeeping!

        Like

      6. Thank you~! I hope you have fun leveling them up, too! It’s so fun looking through the SR illustrations~!
        The material farming is super nice, isn’t it?! It’s a lot easier compared to other games and the Alchemy characters/materials have a consistent cycle~!
        I love how Crewel just goes “Good boy!” during Alchemy lessons LOL
        Same!!! Oh my gosh, Sam was super awesome! I wished he’d get more interactions with everyone!

        Like

      7. Yes!! They are all so handsome omg I’m always surprised at how breathtaking the illustrations r.
        I’m finally done with my tasks so it’s time to read those chapters you posted~❤

        Like

      8. The art is just breathtakingly gorgeous~! I love the general atmosphere behind it a lot~!
        Oh~!! I hope you enjoy the recent chapters~ I’ll be posting more later on!

        Like

    1. Hello~! Yes, I have!! And I’m so excited about it mostly because the pick-up gacha will be for Jade this time! (I didn’t get Floyd and I’m so sad orz) but the story for Episode 3 seems so interesting that I can’t wait to know more~!

      Like

      1. Hello. Thank you soo much for your hard work. I love thises. CAN you tell me when you publish? Can’t wait for the next episodes

        Like

      2. Hello~! Thank you for enjoying them~! I’ll be updating with Episode 3 Chapter 1 today~! I update with multiple chapters daily~!

        Like

Leave a comment