Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 7-1 Translations

Hello, hello~! We’re finally starting with Diasomnia’s chapter! To officially start the release, the Sebek Dorm Uniform SSR is also live now, too~! Good luck to everyone who is going to be pulling for him~! I hope you get your good boys ♡\( ̄▽ ̄)/♡

Typical of the main episodes, this one starts out with a Disney movie dream that prepares us for the coming vibes of the upcoming chapters. Since we’re starting with Diasomnia, we get to see Maleficent and the three good fairies in a dream!
Of course, it’s still just starting out, so there are lots of things we’re still yet to know. I’m excited and a little bit anxious to see how it will all play out…!

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated ^^
 Re-translations (to another language) using my translations are 100% okay, but with credit, please ^^

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 7: The Ruler of the Abyss]

Chapter 1: “Jolting Awake!

“I can hear a baby crying…”

FLORA: Each one of us will bestow upon you a blessing.
FLORA: Our dear little princess.
FAUNA: It’s Maleficent.

MALEFICENT: I was worried that the invitation lost its way…
MERRYWEATHER: You weren’t invited in the first place.
MALEFICENT: What a pity.
MALEFICENT: Let me bestow upon her my blessing.
MALEFICENT: Listen well, all of you.
MALEFICENT: The young princess will grow in grace and beauty– She will be loved by all.
MALEFICENT: But, as the sun sets on her sixteenth birthday, she will prick her finger on a spindle, and–
MALEFICENT: –she will die.


YUU: “Was she the only one left out…?”

[LOCATION: Ramshackle Dorm – Your Room]

“Another dream…”

GRIM: (yawns)… Mornin’, Yuu. 

(hustle, hustle)

GRIM: Whoa! What’s the hurry, Yuu?
GRIM: Lemme guess~ You didn’t do your homework, so you’re gonna copy Ace’s, arentcha?
GRIM: Well, don’t let me stop you~!


[LOCATION: Main Street]

GRIM: Hey, don’t run off without me, Yuu~!!

GRIM: What’s with the sudden interest in the Seven’s statues?
GRIM: Huh…? Is there something wrong with the Thorn Fairy’s statue?
GRIM: … Are these inscriptions gonna be included in Trein’s quiz?
GRIM: What’s it say…?
???: “A great fairy who reigned over a mystical mountain, exhibiting mastery over storms and thorns.”
???: “Proud and refined, she preferred solitude even as she commanded her subjects.”

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

Leave a comment