Posted in Twisted Wonderland

[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 6-74 Translations

Chapter 74! Last chapter update for today~! AHHHHH I’m so sorry again to end in a cliffhanger, but I’ll upload more tomorrow since it’s Saturday!
Oh my god, Grim’s situation is still really confusing me, but I’m so glad to see he’s safe and that he seems to recognize Yuu again.
I love how Vil has been so amazing in this chapter, too…! My gosh, every single chapter just keeps getting better and better~!
I hope you guys enjoyed as well! I’ll see you again tomorrow~ wwww

※ Please don’t re-post these translations anywhere without permission. Likes and reblogs are appreciated ^^
 Re-translations (to another language) using my translations are 100% okay, but with credit, please ^^

Under the cut, enjoy~!

[Episode 6: The Keeper of the Underworld]

Chapter 74: “Down the Abyss!”

[LOCATION: S.T.Y.X. Tartarus]

POMEFIORE: HAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!
IDIA & ORTHO: !!!
ORTHO: We were… We were so close, too…
IDIA: Ah… O-Ortho…!

ROOK: Ortho-kun’s body is shattering!
EPEL: I’ll bring the Chariot as low as I can!
EPEL: Yuu, go get Grim before Ortho falls down!

YUU: GRIM—!!

GRIM: ……… (snarling)……
GRIM: … This voice… I-is that you, Yuu…? I… 

ORTHO: I… I couldn’t be Big Brother’s hero…… No…
IDIA: Ortho……!
IDIA: …… I won’t leave you this time…
ORTHO: Big Brother…
VIL: !! This is bad! Ortho will end up pulling Idia and Grim back into the Underworld with him!
VIL: Not on my watch!!

ROOK & EPEL: !!??
EPEL: What’re ya doin’, Vil-san!? You can’t…!
ROOK: Stop!
ROOK: VIL–!!!

[To be continued]

Author:

Hi, I'm Kana! Most probably know me from Tumblr, but to those who are new, welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay~! I'm still on Tumblr, albeit semi-inactive due to IRL stuff, but I'll be posting some things here occasionally (mostly for TWST)! **All translations are for personal use only so please don't re-upload or share anywhere else.**

4 thoughts on “[Twisted Wonderland] Episode 6-74 Translations

    1. Thank you very much for the kind words~! This episode has been the best one yet, and I can’t wait to work on more~! www

      Like

  1. Thank you, once again, for all the hard work you’ve been putting into this! I can’t imagine having to translate the three towers, but you did it! And in such a coherent way!
    Thank you!

    Like

    1. Thank you very much for reading as well! I was so worried that the PDF format would get wonky or that the guides would be confusing, but I’m so glad that they made sense! I’m so glad that you enjoyed them~! ❤

      Like

Leave a comment